Эсперинг- всеобщий простой англ. язык без грамматики  !

Espering- universal simpl Inglish vizaut gramatik  !

               
  en        ch        es        pt-br        fr        de        it        e-o
OlgaLar: Продолжение следует...
  "Эсперинг- всеобщий самый лёгкий и простой язык без грамматики на базе предельно упрощённого английского языка."
* * * * * *
А это Гугл-Google Переводчик для этой стр.
          (на ваш язык и он откроется в новом окне)

  Вот как начинался Эсперинг...

  В 2011г. один молодой лингвист из Москвы и заядлый путешественник, ныне работающий во Франции, задумал Эсперинг. К нему тут же присоединился друг и преподаватель англ. яз. из Руана (Фр.). Вскоре подключились ещё шестеро энтузиастов, их друзей и спутников: из Москвы, Петербурга, Америки...

  Инициативное ядро это из 8 молодых специалистов (ещё один лингвист, один филолог, ещё 2 преподавателя англ., преподаватель русск. яз. и программист)- и по сей день, но в разной степени активности, остаются верны уже не только их затее, но делу многих других присоединившихся.

  С самого начала, и не ради игры в анонимность или вообще какой-то игры, хотя элементы её, некая романтическая "интрига" невольно сложились сами собой,- все решили, что всеобщий язык Э-инг должен стать именно всеобщим, принадлежащим всем без разбора, развиваемым всеми, как оно и происходило.

  Поэтому и книги эти под именем Эсперинга, всеобщего языка. И всё в них от его имени, а стало быть, и от имени всех, уже познакомившихся с ним, да и всех поголовно, кому он и предлагается.

* * * * * *
Haвepx страницы

  Распечатать эту страницу

* * * * * *
* Языковые навыки для всех! *
© Espering, 2011

Espering- universal simple English without grammar  !

Espering- universal simpl Inglish vizaut gramatik  !

Your first word...
               
  ch        es        pt-br      ru          fr          de        it        e-o
OlgaLar: To be continued.
  "Espering- the simplest and easiest universal language without grammar based on extremely simplified English."
* * * * * *
here's Google Translator for this page
          (into your language and it'll open in new window)

  Here is how Espering began...

  In 2011, a young linguist and keen traveler from Moscow who is currently working in France came up with the idea of Espering. He was immediately joined by a friend who was a teacher of English in Rouen, France. Soon, six more enthusiasts, friends and fellow travelers joined them from Moscow, Saint Petersburg and America...
  This core group of eight young specialists (one more linguist, one philologist, two more teachers of English, a teacher of Russian, and a software developer) are still, to varying degrees, committed to the original idea and the project that now involves many more people that have joined this enterprise.

  From the very beginning- not for the sake of anonymity or some sort of game or pretense (although some elements of a game, a kind of romantic "intrigue", did naturally develop)- everyone agreed that the universal language of Espering should be truly universal, belong to anyone and everyone, and be developed by all, which is exactly what has been happening.

  Therefore, these books are published under the name of Espering, the universal language. Everything in it is in the name of this language, hence in the name of those that already know about it and all those to whom it is being offered.

* * * * * *
to the Top

  Print this page

* * * * * *
* Language skills for all ! *
© Espering, 2011